My Family Research

Texas Tudors' Blog

FAMILY - ROOTSI have already made my wishes clear to my family in case I die before them, that I want thirty years of my research to be donated to Clayton Genealogical and George Memorial Libraries not just thrown away.

My ultimate goal all along has been to write a book about my families, but I had to revise that plan to write several books on each branch of my family. I have too much for one book, and not all of my family will care about the other branches of our family as I have been. I love all history, not just family history, and not just my families history. 

I had a dream years ago about me dying and people just throwing things away, because they meant nothing to them.

Well, it means a hell of a lot to me. My son promised to handle according to my wishes. I…

View original post 276 more words

